The Dark Horse Bouldering Series was in its fourth year in 2013, with four comps spanning October to January. The championship event was held on January 19; Daniel Woods and Isabelle Faus took first place, followed by Nick Picarella and Angie Payne in second, and Paul Robinson and Meagan Martin in third.

No comments yet - you should start the discussion!